2018 Regular Season

Season Tickets 2018

Season tickets are now on sale. Guarantee your spot for all 32 Big Sticks home games at Dakota Community Bank & Trust Field! Season ticket holders also receive a 10% discount on all Big Sticks merchandise and invite to exclusive team events!
Buy now to receive special discounted prices and a chance to win a team-autographed jersey!

6:35pm - Friday, Jun 1, 2018

Flex Packages

Our 8 and 16-ticket flex packages are on sale now! These tickets can be used in any quantities for any games of your choice (based on game availability).
Flex package-holders will receive a concessions punch card for free hot dogs & sodas, exclusive Big Sticks merchandise, and invite to team events!
Buy now for special discounted prices and a chance to win a team-autographed baseball!
Vouchers must be exchanged for an assigned seat ticket before entering game.

6:35pm - Friday, Jun 1, 2018

Pierre Trappers @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Opener

6:35pm - Saturday, Jun 2, 2018

Pierre Trappers @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #2

5:35pm - Sunday, Jun 3, 2018

Pierre Trappers @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #3

6:35pm - Friday, Jun 8, 2018

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #4

6:35pm - Saturday, Jun 9, 2018

Pierre Trappers @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #5

5:35pm - Sunday, Jun 10, 2018

Pierre Trappers @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #6

6:35pm - Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018

Casper Horseheads @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #7

6:35pm - Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018

Casper Horseheads @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #8

6:35pm - Thursday, Jun 14, 2018

Casper Horseheads @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #9

6:35pm - Friday, Jun 15, 2018

Hastings Sodbusters @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #10

6:35pm - Saturday, Jun 16, 2018

Hastings Sodbusters @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #11

5:35pm - Sunday, Jun 17, 2018

Hastings Sodbusters @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #12

6:35pm - Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

Hub City Hotshots @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #13

5:35pm - Sunday, Jun 24, 2018

Hub City Hotshots @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #14

6:35pm - Monday, Jun 25, 2018

Spearfish Sasquatch @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #15

6:35pm - Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018

Spearfish Sasquatch @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #16

6:35pm - Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018

Spearfish Sasquatch @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #17

6:35pm - Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #18

6:35pm - Thursday, Jul 5, 2018

Hub City Hotshots @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #19

6:35pm - Friday, Jul 6, 2018

Hub City Hotshots @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #20

6:35pm - Saturday, Jul 7, 2018

Hub City Hotshots @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #21

6:35pm - Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018

Western Nebraska Pioneers @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #22

6:35pm - Thursday, Jul 19, 2018

Western Nebraska Pioneers @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #23

6:35pm - Sunday, Jul 22, 2018

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #24

6:35pm - Monday, Jul 23, 2018

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #25

6:35pm - Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #26

6:35pm - Friday, Jul 27, 2018

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #27

6:35pm - Saturday, Jul 28, 2018

Souris Valley Sabre Dogs @ Big Sticks

Regular Season Home Game #28

<< BACK